Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We were very pleased with our purchase and with the staff at Reed. Jessica Sanchez was especially helpful and quick to get information to us. She did an outstanding job. Everything was upfront; all prices and deals were in writing. We would recommend Reed to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Frank was amazing! I was leaving town and of course the night prior my Renegade starts making funky noises. I called the next morning hoping with all my heart they could get me in. They not only got me in they gave me a loaner, got my recall, and repairs done same day! Thank you so much Frank.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We had an issue trading in our lease because the lease company wanted the dealer to pay more than the vehicle was worth. Ivan spent almost a week working through the issue and was able to talk the lease company down to a reasonable dealer buyout. This allowed us to get our payments lower than we expected by almost $70/month. Finn did a great job walking us through all of the features of our new vehicle, even things we never knew were available in our current vehicle. The whole team was welcoming, personable, and made the whole process quick and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

About as easy of a car buying experience that I've ever had. Made me feel better about having to pay full price.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My sales guy Armund and the whole team at reed jeep and dodge was very helpful and work very hard to get my wife and i into a 2021 dodge ram pickup truck and we like it very much and if i could i would give armund 100 stars in the job he did and will be planning to go back to him in the future 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Convenient, professional, quality

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Finn sold us a Ram 1500 Longhorn, he was an excellent sales person. He knew the product well and we couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Thank you Finn Walsh! Finn helped me to understand all of the features on the 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid! I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Alondra corrales and the all the other employees I interacted with were all amazing to work with. No pressure from anyone. Would buy again from here.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Love the customer service here. Good experience with salepeople too from when I bought my jeep, so I continue to use this location for maintenance. Had free chocolate bar too!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I went to this dealership hoping they would exceed my expectations and they totally did! Alondra Corrales was great at answering all our questions and making sure we were comfortable and happy with the car that we wanted. Ask for her when you want to buy a car! She’s super sweet and nice! She did a great job! Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Really enjoyed the whole buying process. I spent quite a bit of time on the Reed website. Pretty much knew what car I wanted to see before we got there. Jessica was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She described the overwhelming technology and how it worked. Manager Mike Sullivan finished the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Have had my Dodge Durango for five years. The people that work at Reed are always helpful, quick and always explain in detail recommended work.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

First time visiting the service department at their new dealership facility. It is good to know that with all the changes at their new location, they still have the same friendly staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Very beautiful building! The new place is much bigger and easy to social distance. Great service as always. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Overall a good experience. Working with Alec in sales, he tried his best to get me a good deal, and even though it wasn't exactly where I wanted to be, I returned a couple hours before close on a Saturday to get it done.. When asked about financing, the sales manager mentioned "well it's Saturday...you know banks... we may or may not hear back today". I've never bought a car on a Saturday and NOT had a bank try to close the deal, it seemed clear they had a good day of sales and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had the most seamless experience with Alec Rose this past week. I needed a new car following an accident that left me unexpectedly carless and was beyond stressed. He was able to hold the car of choice while waiting for my insurance check to come through, and assisted with all the paperwork and details ahead of time so I was able to make the purchase a quick, no hassle experience. I love my new Cherokee and Alec made the buying process stress-free and easy. The staff genuinely care and go the extra mile (pun not intended) to make you feel ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My husband and I came here to purchase our first new car and we were lucky enough to get to work with Jessica Sanchez. She was so friendly to work with and very patient as we test drove a lot of cars. She was knowledgable about all of the cars we looked at and quickly honed in on the features that were important to us so we could pick the best one for our needs. She made the first car buying experience an amazing one and I would recommend her to anyone in the market!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Service was quick and thorough. Service rep was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jessica was a great help for us. We have 3 kids and she was able to have everything ready so it was a fast and easy experience. We have been very with our car since!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Reggie was very helpful in helping me buy a car. Really went above and beyond

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Great people and great service. Thanks for all you do.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Love the new location. After an oil change and tire rotation, vehicle is sitting inside waiting for you to drive out. That's a great feature when it's cold, snowing, raining, or extremely hot outside. Plus the employees are really friendly, easy to talk with. Thanks. Great experience today.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Rae and the whole team were amazing when helping me find a new car. They were very knowledgeable and answered every question we threw at them. Love my new car and how accommodating they Reed Jeep was during the buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Reggie Epperson was great. Great communication in person and via email made my car buy the quick and easiest yet. Highly recommended for someone looking for straight forward and no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I like to Give thanks to the people at Reed Chrysler jeep, first time buying a car.there, .the experience was amazing the sales person. she was very professional, I would recommend buying a car. from there , Thanks Jessica...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

What an upgrade to facilities! Customer service and care has always been top notch! I didn't want to leave the premises. The lounge is incredibly beautiful and functional.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Rae was GREAT!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Rae Ellis with Reed Jeep made our car buying experience by far the best we have ever had. Kind, patient, friendly, helpful and no pressure. We recently went in and purchased a Chrysler Pacifica and had and truly amazing experience. Reed Jeeps staff and sales manager were all wonderful. I would strongly recommend anyone considering purchasing a vehicle to please call and speak with Rae Ellis. He truly made our whole experience wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

As everyone knows buying a new car can be a hassle and a dreaded thing - NOT when working with an amazing salesman. Reggie, made the process of purchasing my new 2016 Lincoln MKC from start to finish, convenient- easy- and enjoyable! I came in to look at the options The dealership had to offer. That when Reggie Epperson introduced me to the Lincoln MKC Reserve. I had never purchased a Lincoln before, The MKC is the perfect size for me, the drive is smooth, interior is beautiful and the technology offered in this car is mind blowing! This experience with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

As everyone knows buying a new car can be a hassle and a dreaded thing - NOT when working with an amazing salesman. Reggie Epperson, made the process of purchasing my new 2016 Lincoln MKC from start to finish, convenient- easy- and enjoyable! I came in to look at the options The dealership had to offer. That when Reggie introduced me to the Lincoln MKC Reserve. I had never purchased a Lincoln before, The MKC is the perfect size for me, the drive is smooth, interior is beautiful and the technology offered in this car is mind blowing! This experience with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Jessica was a great sales lady! She wasn’t pushy and really knew the vehicle I was looking at. I would buy another vehicle from her in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

We traded in for a new Jeep Cherokee. Jessica Sanchez was amazing!! from start to finish very patient and understanding to all the questions that we had. Excellent Service!! I know for a fact that she would go the extra mile and beyond to anyone, like she did for us. Many thanks! to Jessica and Kent R.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

After thoroughly researching myriad local Jeep-Dealers online, though dealerrater.com, I decided to choose Reed Jeep! I reached out to Jessica on their sales team and overall, Jessica was amazing to work with! She was very accommodating of my insane schedule, my hours, and current covid constraints. We communicated primarily through texting for roughly 90% of our interaction. She was very timely and professional in answering ALL of my questions as we navigated the factory-order of my 2021 Jeep Rubicon together. She even took the time to text me regular updates as it was being built, shipped, and delivered. I worked with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Reggie was great to work with. Able to complete most of the transaction from Springfield, Mo and was only in the dealership for 1.5 hours to appraise trade, sign paperwork, and review the features of our awesome new van! Check these guys out and ask for Reggie!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Recently I found myself unexpectedly looking fora car. I had to have a specific car and after some time I found myself at Reed Chrysler. They have an impressive website that is easy to navigate all the way down to a specific color or millage. The team is very quick to respond. I worked with Alec he was very polite and enthusiastic to help. Alec is also very knowledgeable about cars, and their history which made for good conversation and allowed him to help me pick a car good for me! You have to check them out!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Clean new facility. Quick efficient oil change service. Will return for the next service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I had recently got a truck, I’m a Chevy guy and had an ok experience with my dealership. My wife found a van here so we came to sign the papers and I was amazed. Reggie was great to deal with. Wasn’t just trying to sell us something, he wanted us to get exactly what we wanted. When it came time for finance Ivan took great care of us. I expected to have to refinance our van just like I did with my truck. But that’s not going to happen! If I’m in the market for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

5 stars without question. I was extremely impressed with their quick reply to my interest in one of their vehicles. Reggie spoke with me over the phone initially and was understanding of my situation. I appreciated his willingness to converse over the phone, he was very responsive. I also worked with Clayton at the dealership. He didn't rush the process but also didn't waste my time, which I appreciated. Reggie helped complete the paperwork and did wonderful explaining the paperwork to my husband and I. Ivan in financing was awesome! I didn't think he would be able to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I recently bought a slightly used car from reed. My salesperson was Chris. I liked that he wasn’t pushy, gave me all the information I asked for, and kept me updated on the price and availability of the vehicle. I sold my vehicle as no dealership gives you what they are worth. I got top dollar for it on my own and bought the car I was looking at with ease. I live 3hours away from this dealership so this was a text, email, phone purchase. It was quick and painless when I got to the dealership to test ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Reed Jeep. Sales representative, Reggie, was very friendly and not too pushy. Would definitely buy a vehicle here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought a ‘19 Jeep Wrangler here and had a wonderful experience. I worked with Reggie in sales and he was nothing but polite and understanding through the whole process, never made me feel pressured and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in my price range! everyone I encountered there was very friendly and I felt welcomed every step of the way. Thank you Reed Jeep for the seamless process and thank you Reggie for helping me find my dream car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Great service, very fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Amazing car dealership. I am a first time car buyer and they made the process quick, easy, and understandable. I was helped by Jessica Sanchez, who was a huge help in my purchase! She helped me understand all the documents, and when things started to look bad, she gave me extremely helpful tips on what to do! I now own my first vehicle! Very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation as well. Each employee I encountered was very nice and I would recommend this dealership to any/all my friends and family! 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Recently bought a used car from Reed and the experience was top-notch from start to finish. My rep was Jessica Sanchez and she was a joy to work with! She communicated quickly and clearly, answered all of my (many) questions, and I felt like she cared about my experience. Ivan McGary walked me through the financing details and he was also clear and cared about my experience. I traveled from another state to purchase my vehicle, so as an out-of-towner I truly appreciate the care I received at Reed.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Very clean.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Excellent price and did not push! I took a stack of business cards for our office.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Definitely go see Chris Jones for any vehicle purchase, absolutely a great associate.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Rae was great to work with! He even delivered my vehicle on his day off 2 hours away! Highly reccommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Traded in for a used car with Reed. Jessica Sanchez worked with me from start to finish & provided excellent service! She was patient with my questions, talked me through each step, & ensured that the process went smoothly. I'd definitely work with her again. I got a fair deal & am very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We have bought two new vehicles from Reed in the last 2 years. Both times were hassle free, fair priced and every trip to the service department has been hassle free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

The new service center is the bomb, they did it faster than I expected and on a Saturday morning I was in and out in 20 minutes without an appointment. Price was reasonable for the full synthetic oil change as well. Definitely will see them in 10k miles.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I spent a lot of time and asked a lot of questions while purchasing my new Jeep, the guys at Reed were more than accommodating. Ryan was my sales rep, laid back, not pushy at all. Happy with my purchase and experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My son is very happy w his new car. First time buying from this dealership. 8/10 rate on dealership 10/10 on salement, recommend Ryan O'donnell.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I really want to thank @Ryan O'donnell and the dealership for helping me get one of my dream cars. Ryan was very authentic/profession and great quality service. -Fast responses/Great communication -Hospitality all great! HIGHLY recommend you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Reed Jeep was great experience in buying my first car. Ryan O helped me out and made things simple and easy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Ryan O'Donnell is great to work with here. He was able to really narrow down my search for a truck and took the time answer all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My experience with the purchase of my new Ram 1500 was excellent. Ryan O’Donnell, along with Joe Trahan and finance manager Ivan McGary were all a pleasure to work with. No pressure and games, just friendly, knowledgeable people trying to find the right vehicle for you at a fair price. They have a huge selection and would recommend them to family and friends..

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

A very easy no hassle experience. Salesman are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely a good place to purchase your next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Just bought a new Ram truck here. The experience with Ryan and the team from Reed Jeep was fantastic, Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable about the trucks and the different features. Can't say enough about how nice it was to buy a truck without all the high pressure sales tricks to get you to commit. I will certainly be back here next time!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I bought my Jeep Renegade from here. Best customer service 👌 👏 🙌

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Top A service from Reed Jeep the time I walked in till I bought my new Jeep. If your looking to buy a new vehicle I highly recommend Reggie Epperson as your sales representative (very knowledgeable) YOU WILL NOT be disappointed. After I bought my new vehicle he was great even walked me through all the navigation systems before I drove off the lot. Top A service Thank you Reggie

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

The new facility is awesome and the service department personnel were very courteous and efficient.


Leave Us A Review