Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I had a bad experience with Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I called in to Reed Jeeps service center and spoke with the Service Manager by the name of Gregg. I told him my bad experience and the Issue with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. He set up a time for me to drop off my Jeep. Took a little time, but the Service adviser Blake kept me in the loop, and they were able to diagnosis my Jeep with a bad Transfer case. They worked with my Warranty company and were able to do the repairs to my Jeep. I got ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

My friend Susan took me with her to cash in a older family car. Glad she did, as I spoke up & got her a bit more. Finn was a nice man we worked with, and he has a nice project car of his own.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Had to stop in and get some touch up paint from parts. A gentleman who I believe was in sales opened the door for me and even though it was clear I was not there to buy a car walked me back to parts where I needed to go instead of pointing at it. This small interaction made an incredible impression.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

I am very impressed with this car dealership snd especially the service department. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me with my breakdown.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I just purchased my new Jeep at Reed Jeep and cannot say enough about my experience. The entire team was kind, patient and moved swiftly. If you need a new Jeep, call Finn Walsh and you won't be disappointed!!!!! He'll be there during the sale and after. He makes sure your questions are answered and will help navigate everything you need. Thank you Finn!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had a great experience at Reed Jeep. Chris Jones was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Reed Jeep had the only build of a Wrangler that my wife and I desired, in stock. They were the only one within 300 mile radius that had it available. We were greeted by Andrew Horsch, a sales professional at the dealership. Andrew and I had conversed back and forth via text's and emails for about two weeks. Andrew was courteous, and very attentive to answer all questions. We presented Reed with a FCA affiliate control number to obtain associate pricing. There was a hiccup with getting the control number to approve. Reed Jeep told us they would work on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thanks Afshin for a great buying experience and delivery of the vehicle to my house to surprise my wife. I highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I just finished my process working with Reed Jeep at the Merriam, KS location. I live in Charlestown, IN and was able to work over the phone to claim a vehicle. I was assisted by Andrew and Laurel during my time spent with Reed and couldn’t possibly leave any bad reviews for this place. They worked with me and got me in a vehicle and I couldn’t be more thankful. The cars interior and engine bay were spotless upon arrival.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service by Clayton Mark, Stephen Winn and Ivan in Finance! You guys are awesome and I will definitely be back for service and vehicles in the far future 😆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great job. Not high pressure which is nice. Next time I buy a car, it will be at Reed! Very simple, easy and worthwhile process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I worked directly with Montell Cozart to special order a Jeep Wrangler. It took 4 months to arrive, and Montell kept me updated (without my prompting) throughout that whole time. He and Reed made me feel important and they made delivery easy once my Jeep arrived. They honored the original deal we agreed to amid chip shortages, low inventory, and the crazy times that 2020 / 2021 have been. I could not have had a better sales experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Took my Jeep in for brake work. I've been having issues for well over a year and I've had it in and out of several places trying to get them fixed. Most places would change pads, bleed the brakes, or similar; however, nobody was able to actually fix the issue. When checking in the Jeep, they listened as I rattled off all the symptoms and ways to reproduce the issue. They had the Jeep for nearly two weeks while they worked through every single issue. They took the time to actually get to the root of the problem ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Traded and Bought a New 1500. Reggie was great to work with and continues to assist. Very Positive Experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Finn provided excellent service. He was professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram had one of the most professional staffs I have seen at any dealership in the KC area. They made the car buying experience enjoyable which is hard to do.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I've been with Reed when they bought overland park jeep and dodge. There new location and great staff is amazing and really helps any way they can.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

That treated my vehicle like it was still new…. Thanks to everyone that work in the collision department

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great experience, worked with us to get what we needed, with no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome experience and no pressure atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I live in Minnesota and bought from Reed. They were able to get our family exactly what we wanted when we needed it. Reggie Epperson was a pleasure to work with and even picked me up from the airport so I could drive it home! I landed after 9 am and was out the door by 11 on my way home. These guys do it right!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Chris Jones at Reed Jeep made buying my first car a great experience! Highly recommend him and other team members.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We came to Reed Jeep all the way from St. Louis after a few VERY miserable experiences trying to buy one here. Chris was awesome from the start. I starting chatting online with him. Moved to text. Had a call with him. We filled out paperwork online and picked up our vehicle that afternoon! THE most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had and I’m 50 years old and have owned quite a few cars. Immediately referred a friend who has been struggling to find a Dodge. We had questions - all of which he had answers to. As others ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Tristin Whetstine at Reed Jeep was an awesome sales rep. He is very personable and down to earth. I highly recommend him. My wife and I purchased a 2014 Mustang and we were in and out and didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership. Thanks for your assistance in the purchase of our new toy.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Terrance Kornegay here. The I just want to take a moment and say thanks to the service department for making me feel comfy and charging my jeep. They were easy to work with and good at their job. Thanks again friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I went in and used the express lane to get an oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in 20 minutes. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Came in on a Friday afternoon to see this 2021 Grand Cherokee my wife has been waiting patiently to arrive at Reed Jeep. Reggie came out and we talked about all the options and available packages. What a great Man. He went over all the packages and ended up back over first thing Saturday with the Wife and traded in 2 of our Jeeps for the new one. Absolute Class dealership. 5 stars for sure. Reggie was above and beyond. Met all the players in the dealership and had a grand tour. Great new Building and great set-up. We love our new GC ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great staff…smooth transaction! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We had a great experience both trading vehicles in at Reed and purchasing a new Gladiator! Andrew our salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience easy. The finance dept was friendly and fast. Overall a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Fastest oil change and tire rotation ever. Really nice playroom for the kids. Excellent service. This is the 3rd Dodge/Jeep dealership I have dealt with in 9 years so far the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I loved working with Chris Jones, he was amazing to work with and got me into the 2021 Wrangler of my dreams!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Awesome awesome awesome dealership!!! Everyone one was helpful. Jessica made it super easy and a awesome experience purchasing a car kept me updated and got me out the door with my new car 10/10 would recommend anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Went to get my 2015 Jeep wrangler Jk's airbag recall taken care of

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service. Worked with Reggie and all needs and wants were met. He listened and I appreciated that. Customer service all around is so friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I trade my vehicle every 2-3 years and now I know where my forever business is. Also I received an amazing care package as a thank you filled with their favorite snacks. Great touch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Thanks Clayton and Chris for being great Salesmen and for keeping me updated on my Wide body Scat Pack we ordered in May! I took delivery exactly 6 weeks later and she’s everything I imagined! 10 ⭐️ ‘s

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Reed always gets it right the first time. Courteous service I would recommend the service department to friends and family. Love the new facility.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from Tristin Whetstine. Great experience - very personable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Such an amazing experience. This dealership is the G.O.A.T! Chris helped make this process as seamless as possible. Originally we were going to have the vehicle shipped but we appreciated the customer service so much we had to fly up and meet everyone! So glad we did! Ivan the finance manager was great and extremely helpful. Thank you all so much we are so EXCITED!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very nice people working there..

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It has been 2 months now since I bought my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I am more than pleased with this dealership. I have bought several Jeeps at different dealerships in the past and none of them was as good as this one. I am a person that is very hard to impress and I do not like to get pushed or rushed when it comes to buying cars. Clayton was our salesman and he did a great job! He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions in regards to the new vehicle and its bells ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Wife had been wanting a new Gladiator, found one at Reed with all the options she wanted, plus some at a great price. They gave me a great trade in value on her Jeep Unlimited. Overall was a great experience and will be again for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership! Our old car was brought into the shop with transmission issues, and Frank kept us updated every step of the way. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, and let us know all of our options for repairs. After some discussion we decided to sell our car to them and buy a new one. Jessica was the salesperson that worked with us and we couldn’t have asked for better. She made sure that the process was quick and easy, and answered all of the questions that we had. She worked with us ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service from the sales professionals Joe and Finn. I definitely felt valued and appreciated. A quick closing process with the finance manager, and a fair deal for both sides. I definitely recommend Reed Jeep and this will be my only stop for future Jeep purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

As always Reed takes great care of us and our cars. They are always friendly, fast and fairly priced. We never have any issues with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

If I could give Christine Goetz 10 stars I absolutely would. Christine was not only excited to sell me my new car that I am in love with, she was informative, kind, helpful, answered every question with pristine vocabulary and knowledge. This is absolutely the place to buy your new car of any sort, I am so happy with my car but not only that my experience at this place will bring me back for many cars to come! If you come here please ask for Christine as she will answer all your questions with ease and make you very happy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I worked with Christine Goetz to get my 80th Anniversary Grand Cherokee! She was amazing and so helpful. I had fantastic service the whole time, and she never was too pushy in selling. Great service and I would highly recommend! So excited about my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Jessica Sanchez did an amazing job and took care of me to get me into my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! I cannot say enough great things!! Thank you for getting me into my dream car and making my experience the best I’ve had!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Beautiful new facility. Service was quick and smooth making the oil change a 'piece of cake'!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

One of the best dealerships I’ve worked with. Entire staff was friendly and attentive. Alondra did an amazing job (including responding to email on her day off) assisting with the purchase of our Jeep Rubicon.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I was just in Reed Jeep this week to purchase a new vehicle. While the entire team me and my wife had a chance to work with was great the on person who really stands out was Finn Walsh. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and an overall delight to work with. Great service, great experience. Would recommend Reed Jeep to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon from Reed. I will have to say I was very impressed with my salesman Clayton and the finance guy as well. When it came to my trade in I let them know upfront what I was wanting for it and what I was looking for price wise on a Jeep. They got me where I wanted to be and had a fantastic transaction with Reed. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Christine Goetz was our sales woman. She did an outstanding job. Any vehicle we purchase will be from her. Sending people from our church her way. May God bless each and everyone of you at Reed Jeep! Willie and Carolyn

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had a great buying experience here. They were straightforward with price and extended warranty that I highly recommend them, no games. Chris was able to get the truck my husband wanted and the communication was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Took my truck in for recalls and repairs. Great service. Friendly staff. Didnt try to swindle me. Gave me a loaner while they waited for parts. And from the loos of the lot it seems like they have a great selection of trucks!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Efficient and transparent transaction. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The car buying process was smooth and our salesperson, Tristin Whetstine, was very helpful, friendly, and professional. We got a good deal on our financing as well, thanks to Ivan McGary. He was knowledgeable and helped get us through the finance portion with ease.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great dealership n Salesman.......Salesman is my son 😄😄

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Reed Jeep. Everything from my first contact through financing and finalizing my purchase was easy, transparent, and professional with absolutely no pressure. I've been buying cars for 35 years and this was the best experience I have ever had. That is the quick summary. The TLDR details are below if anyone is interested in details. I had already looked up the 2021 Hydro Blue Pearl Jeep Wrangler 4xe (Unlimited Sahara) on their website while looking for Jeep 4xe's in my area. I was happy to find out the dealership participates in the Costco ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

My 2018 Dodge Charger was acting up as far as the transmission. When I took it in to get it looked at they went out and test drove it with me and they were so awesome at understanding what was wrong with the car and what it needed. My transmission was completely shot at 43000 miles. It only took 2 weeks for them to put a brand new one in free of charge because of the warranty. I would use them for their service anytime I need anything else done they did awesome job.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Reed got me in/out quickly. Addressed all my questions and didn’t try to upsell. Reputable business with good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Clayton was awesome! Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and really helped make the buying process extremely pleasant. Love the new Jeep! Will be back. Really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Went into Reed Jeep looking at possibly trading in my Toyota Tundra for a Grand Cherokee. The trade in value for my truck was really great and working with Reggie and the other staff was a great experience on the purchase of my new Grand Cherokee. Reggie was a great salesperson who walked us through every option on the vehicle we were test driving. Great work and would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My Fiancé and I have been searching for a new truck for a couple of days, saw one on the Reed Website and Decided to give it a look. Had a great customer service experience with Reggie in sales. Got a fair price for my trade in and a fair price for the new Ram I purchased. Definitely would recommend Reggie to friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I was in a car accident and Reed was very professional in getting my car estimated and ready for repair the very next day after the accident. I would like to thank the collision team for their 100% plus attention to detail and focusing on the needs of the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Was looking at all the makes/models of 1/2 ton trucks in the KC area, and ended up finding a Ram 1500 for a pretty good deal at Reed Jeep. We found the truck through the Costco Program, and it set us up. He was very knowledgeable and personable and did not pressure us at all, and looked out for our best interests when buying. Ivan was also great to work with on the finance side, and made everything as easy as possible. I would absolutely look for the best deal when looking for a vehicle, and keep in mind that you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Frankie was great. I was helping my daughter move and wiring for trailer hitch wasn’t active. Frankie took us with no appointment on a Thursday afternoon and we were done in less than twenty minutes. He totally saved the day!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We shopped several places for a Jeep Cherokee and decided we would only buy from Randy Reed. Jessica Sanchez was the primary reason we made that decision. She was courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. We were familiar with Randy Reed's reputation and were pleased to find that our high expectations were met.I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car begin by contacting Jessica. Your experience will give you confidence in buying a car again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We live 4 1/2 hours from Reed Jeep and the trip was well worth it! Chris was an awesome help but I knew that ahead of time as I read through his many positive reviews. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle give Chris a call.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We made a 4 1/2 drive to trade our Chrysler Pacifica in on a 2021 Pacifica and it was well worth the trip. The transmission went smooth and time spent at the dealership was minimal. Our sales person, Chris Jones, answered all our questions and made was great to work with.


Leave Us A Review