Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I have purchased 2 truck/SUVs from Clayton Mark at Reed within the last 5 years or so. Always straight forward with a no pressure style. He is and overall great sales person to work with and Reed always seems to have a great selection of autos to choose from. If they don’t have exactly what you want, they can likely find it for you too. I’m sure I will buy from Clayton again in the future. Thanks man!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Everyone at reed jeep was wonderful! Abel was super friendly and responsive. The process was smooth and everyone is super professional. Thank you Reed Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Excellent customer service, communication and friendliness.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Montell is the salesman of your dreams. No pressure and helps you find exactly what you are looking for without making you feel like you are putting him out. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great experience with Ryan in the service department. Prompt maintenance and worked with me on a very favorable price. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent and timely service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My sales rep Abel & the rest of the Reed Jeep team were awesome! It was a quick & painless process to buy a new Jeep. Would highly recommend Reed Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Good experience. Has Armund for a sales person, knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The service I received at Reed Jeep was first class as usual. I always use them for my vehicles as I trust the work they do.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Sales and service were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will be buying my future vehicles at Reed Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Love the customer service. Attentive and professional and pleasant. It felt like family being there.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Had a great experience buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe. Andrew and the team were very knowledgeable about the new technology and hybrid engine. The car was in great condition. They got me in and out and I was able to drive away in my car in a very short time. I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Zach was great. Fantastic service All around.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Arrived for my appointment was greeted promptly and directed to the advisors desk. Advisor listed my concerns and shop quickly took care of the problem. Very pleased with the entire staff at Reed Jeep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Had the pleasure to work with Korey and Tyler to get my Wrangler 4xe. Thank you for making the purchase smooth and fast .

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Overland Park Jeep, now Reed Jeep has always been top notch with me, having purchased 5 Jeeps from them over the years. The service managers are all very helpful and congenial. Always a good experience for me. A special shout out to Blake Cromwell for going above and beyond to assist me with my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

the best dealership ever. I got my jeep from State Line jeep and they were horrible, have not been back. They gave me the wrong floor mats but told me they were correct. definitely not the correct ones did not lock into place. At my last oil change I asked REED Jeep about my mats and they gave me the correct ones for free. they said I was given electric jeep mats. Its just amazing that State line could not figure that out! REED JEEP ARE ROCKSTARS! REED JEEP ALL THE WAY

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Wonderful experience. Isela was great! We live East of Lee’s Summit, and traveled to Merriam for the 2023 Overland we found online. Will definitely go back when it’s time to trade in. Isela went above and beyond. There was a slight problem with the battery due to -36° windchill’s so it had to charge. She delivered it to our doorstep. An hour drive due to the weather. That’s service! Thank you Isela!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Very good service, clean and comfortable waiting area, and great communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

In the times we live in now it’s hard to find a dealer that you can trust but I have to say I bought my wrangler from Reed and a year later wrecked my jeep and took it back to Reed to fix I’m impressed it looks amazing it drives like new ( mind you it had 7000 miles on it it was new and was pulling ) I was ready to trade it in after the wreck but you guys a Reed are the jam GREAT JOB!!! I will never go anywhere for my new cars but REED

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Tristen was great, I told him what we were looking for in the Jeep, he went and got it done. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and kept us updated throughout the process. Will be recommending him and the dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The best.❤️🤩

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The staff was courteous and efficient. I thought their pricing was very fair compared to other options in the market.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Always are on time. Get in right on my appointment time.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Best Service staff in the KC Metro area. Fast, reliable, and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I've said it once I'll say it again they take great care of me they're fast efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

good job! thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Always easy to schedule, easy in and quick service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Korey Smalls was amazing! Kind, courteous, and prompt, he delivered exceptional customer service! The car I was interested in was not quite ready for a test drive, but Korey kept in contact with me, let me know when it was ready, and even came in on his day off to allow me a test drive. The car is just what I had been looking for, so I decided to make the purchase. Kent Rose of the finance department was able to get me an APR 1.4% lower than my banks pre-approval rate. I give 5-stars to Reed Jeep, and would definitely ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Chris Jones was helpful in the purchase from start to finish. He was never one of the pushy people trying to get over on someone. He answered all my questions and is still in contact with me weeks after the purchase to make sure everything is going ok. The piece that Reed had on my Grand Cherokee was one of the best in a multi state area. And everyone from salesman to finance were great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

No high pressure sales tactics. Fast, courteous and easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone who is interested in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I visited Kent today to help me sort out issues from another dealership. He was very polite and helped me more than anybody else I've worked with. Thank you to him, I truly appreciate the time you made today to help me! I would 100% come back for future services.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service! Very well run service department, friendly, professional and comfortable

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Highly recommend! Great hospitality & service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Armund is amazing to work with! He was so patient with us as we went through quite a bit of their inventory to find the best new vehicle for our family! Everyone we worked with that weekend was patient and kind with us throughout the entire process. We love our new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Elevate your trading life to the next level with Jennifer Smith advanced trading systems. her is the best efficient trader that has helped me manage my trading investment effectively and i got the best return of investment and i have been investing with her ever since, i recommend her With her trading skills to help you as well, you just simply need to go on her page to check it out and contact her and she will make you successful through trading, contact her on WhatsApp +1 (860) 351-3398 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

My go to place for any needs for my Ram

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great experience! Everything was taken care of before our arrival. Isela was great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Timely service that met all of expectations and then some. I will definitely return for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Went to the other Jeep dealership down I-35 before going to Reed. They weren’t helpful and were misleading. I have purchased a Jeep from them before, but this experience was awful. I went to Reed and met Finn, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. After meeting with the manager, they were quick to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Both Will and Finn kept in close contact with me and gave me updates on the progress of my vehicle order. Once it came in, I was able to do some paperwork online, which made the process very quick. When ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Spent several hours getting a hitch installed. The facility was well setup to allow me to conveniently telework.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Finn W was very helpful and informative. Helped me identify exactly what I wanted and got me into the vehicle I chose.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Super fast and accurate and trustworthy

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Fast, friendly, and always helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Really like the service department. They are very professional, not pushy in trying to sell services you don’t need. Reasonable pricing and nice atmosphere while you wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

They are timely and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Best CDJR dealership! Clean building, beautiful service lounge. Sales team is extremely helpful and honest. No pushy sales tactics. I was given the best dealership experience here at Reed Jeep. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Good dealership good service good atmosphere especially the customer service was great after I've called and made the appointment and to pick up they checked and make sure the vehicle was operating and any other problems that I may have I can bring it to their attention later on or for further repairs I will return again that's my second time being there

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I bought my 2021 Ram 1500 elsewhere, but get it serviced at Reed. The service manager Mr. McCall is amazing! He works hard to help with a persistent warranty problem. So, I sent my son to by a Jeep there!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Clayton Mark was excellent. I specifically asked for him to assist me. He sold my Wrangler to me three years ago. He is so knowledgeable. Answered every question I had and worked with me to help me purchase my dream Wrangler. Business office was great. The new dealership is so nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Never been here before,I was bringing a work vehicle in to be evaluated, very nice employees, clean showroom clean waiting room nice place

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I recently brought my Jeep here for service rather than the dealer I bought the Jeep from since its located closer to my home. I could not have been happier with the service. My technician was awesome. She was so helpful. My car was finished quickly, even though it was a super busy Saturday. They even ran my car through the wash, without me having to ask. Excellent dealership. Will continue to use and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

The salesman Dan is the man! Best customer service ever Dan!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I had a phenomenal experience at this dealership. I let Chris know my budget and it was looking like it wasn’t going to work out. As I was getting in my car he stopped me from leaving so we could look at one more thing and it ended up working out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Great sales team, very friendly and Tristin was awesome! They had exactly what I was looking for, happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The service department here was great!! I had an appointment, and they were ready for us. They fixed the problem in our old jeep in less than 2 hours!! The parts for some of the older vehicles seem harder to get lately, but they had the part needed at Reed. Kudos to the service department!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Zach, my service tech, has always been great… Prompt responses, and friendly service.


Leave Us A Review