Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Clean new facility. Quick efficient oil change service. Will return for the next service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I had recently got a truck, I’m a Chevy guy and had an ok experience with my dealership. My wife found a van here so we came to sign the papers and I was amazed. Reggie was great to deal with. Wasn’t just trying to sell us something, he wanted us to get exactly what we wanted. When it came time for finance Ivan took great care of us. I expected to have to refinance our van just like I did with my truck. But that’s not going to happen! If I’m in the market for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

5 stars without question. I was extremely impressed with their quick reply to my interest in one of their vehicles. Reggie spoke with me over the phone initially and was understanding of my situation. I appreciated his willingness to converse over the phone, he was very responsive. I also worked with Clayton at the dealership. He didn't rush the process but also didn't waste my time, which I appreciated. Reggie helped complete the paperwork and did wonderful explaining the paperwork to my husband and I. Ivan in financing was awesome! I didn't think he would be able to ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Reed Jeep was super easy to work with our Salesperson Jessica Sanchez was very helpful and accommodating. She did it all to make the situation perfect. She provided the opportunity to see exactly what we were asking to see and anticipated the next.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I recently bought a slightly used car from reed. My salesperson was Chris. I liked that he wasn’t pushy, gave me all the information I asked for, and kept me updated on the price and availability of the vehicle. I sold my vehicle as no dealership gives you what they are worth. I got top dollar for it on my own and bought the car I was looking at with ease. I live 3hours away from this dealership so this was a text, email, phone purchase. It was quick and painless when I got to the dealership to test ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Reed Jeep. Sales representative, Reggie, was very friendly and not too pushy. Would definitely buy a vehicle here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought a ‘19 Jeep Wrangler here and had a wonderful experience. I worked with Reggie in sales and he was nothing but polite and understanding through the whole process, never made me feel pressured and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in my price range! everyone I encountered there was very friendly and I felt welcomed every step of the way. Thank you Reed Jeep for the seamless process and thank you Reggie for helping me find my dream car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Rae was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed working with him on our new vehicle purchase. I would recommend Reed Jeep to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I highly recommend Chris Jones and Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. They were a absolute pleasure to deal with and very transparent throughout the entire transaction. It was pleasure to do business with this organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Chris is great work with. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling and you can tell he really enjoys his job. Makes buying a car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Rae was awesome to work with. The no pressure, no hassle shopping environment made car shopping enjoyable. I would absolutely buy another car from the fine folks at Reed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Amazing car dealership. I am a first time car buyer and they made the process quick, easy, and understandable. I was helped by Jessica Sanchez, who was a huge help in my purchase! She helped me understand all the documents, and when things started to look bad, she gave me extremely helpful tips on what to do! I now own my first vehicle! Very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation as well. Each employee I encountered was very nice and I would recommend this dealership to any/all my friends and family! 10/10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Recently bought a used car from Reed and the experience was top-notch from start to finish. My rep was Jessica Sanchez and she was a joy to work with! She communicated quickly and clearly, answered all of my (many) questions, and I felt like she cared about my experience. Ivan McGary walked me through the financing details and he was also clear and cared about my experience. I traveled from another state to purchase my vehicle, so as an out-of-towner I truly appreciate the care I received at Reed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Very clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Definitely go see Chris Jones for any vehicle purchase, absolutely a great associate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Rae was great to work with! He even delivered my vehicle on his day off 2 hours away! Highly reccommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Rae was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about all of the cars that I looked at! He was very personable and made sure that I was helped through my entire car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I was referred to the dealership from the Costco program I had a good good information from Ray and also the sales manager really enjoyed my visit and would recommend them highly to anybody else I come across.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Traded in for a used car with Reed. Jessica Sanchez worked with me from start to finish & provided excellent service! She was patient with my questions, talked me through each step, & ensured that the process went smoothly. I'd definitely work with her again. I got a fair deal & am very happy with my new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We had a great experience. Rae was so nice and very helpful. He was able to answer every question we had. I would highly recommend going there and ask for Rae.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Fast and friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We have bought two new vehicles from Reed in the last 2 years. Both times were hassle free, fair priced and every trip to the service department has been hassle free.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Everyone was fantastic. Quick, easy, and smooth. I flew in from out of town and it was the best car dealership transaction I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I spent a lot of time and asked a lot of questions while purchasing my new Jeep, the guys at Reed were more than accommodating. Ryan was my sales rep, laid back, not pushy at all. Happy with my purchase and experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My son is very happy w his new car. First time buying from this dealership. 8/10 rate on dealership 10/10 on salement, recommend Ryan O'donnell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I really want to thank @Ryan O'donnell and the dealership for helping me get one of my dream cars. Ryan was very authentic/profession and great quality service. -Fast responses/Great communication -Hospitality all great! HIGHLY recommend you ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Reed Jeep was great experience in buying my first car. Ryan O helped me out and made things simple and easy. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Ryan O'Donnell is great to work with here. He was able to really narrow down my search for a truck and took the time answer all of my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My experience with the purchase of my new Ram 1500 was excellent. Ryan O’Donnell, along with Joe Trahan and finance manager Ivan McGary were all a pleasure to work with. No pressure and games, just friendly, knowledgeable people trying to find the right vehicle for you at a fair price. They have a huge selection and would recommend them to family and friends..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

A very easy no hassle experience. Salesman are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely a good place to purchase your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Just bought a new Ram truck here. The experience with Ryan and the team from Reed Jeep was fantastic, Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable about the trucks and the different features. Can't say enough about how nice it was to buy a truck without all the high pressure sales tricks to get you to commit. I will certainly be back here next time!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Jessica was great to work with: very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I highly recommend working with her if you are interested in buying a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I bought my Jeep Renegade from here. Best customer service 👌 👏 🙌

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Top A service from Reed Jeep the time I walked in till I bought my new Jeep. If your looking to buy a new vehicle I highly recommend Reggie Epperson as your sales representative (very knowledgeable) YOU WILL NOT be disappointed. After I bought my new vehicle he was great even walked me through all the navigation systems before I drove off the lot. Top A service Thank you Reggie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Top Notch Service. Joe Trahan is very knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone there was very friendly and I appreciate that. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Rae did an incredible job from the start on my purchase until we drove off the lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Beautiful new location with lots of room. In and out in no time for my oil change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Jessica the one that took care of us was wonderful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Stop into Reed Jeep just to browse at a few selections and walked away with a car I always wanted! Customer service was outstanding big thanks to Reginald made a few moves to get me into one of my dream cars! Made me felt so proud of my purchase! Water works were involved but he congratulated me and gave me a motivation talk about life and achievements! Thank you so much Reggie!!!! Best Salesman Hands Down!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

My cousin Reggie Epperson is a phenomenal salesman. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From Reggie to the finance manager everything went smooth and was on point. I'll definitely be referring people to this experience. Thank you guys for great service and taking care of me and my family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Family owned. Veteran owned. Values driven. Best place to orchard or service a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

As we get closer to the end of the year, and I think about what has gone right in 2020, one of the few things that really stands out, was my experience buying a new Gladiator at Reed Jeep from Jessica Sanchez in May of 2020. I am nearing retirement age, and have purchased many cars, This experience had to be the best, the easiest, and most stress free. Mark

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Went in for a oil change and to get a second keybob for the jeep. Their key cutting machine is broken and instead of making me go do it myself they ran the key to a local locksmith and handled it for me. That’s great service and I appreciated it very much.... highly recommend Reed Jeep Roy S

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Reggie at Reed Jeep made my new car purchase so enjoyable! He was very knowledgeable, very polite, and very professional. Reed Jeep gave me a great deal on my trade-in and I'm crazy about my new Jeep Cherokee. Thanks Reggie!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Reggie Epperson took great care of me when I bought my new Ram truck over the weekend. He got me a great price and was super attentive, making sure to show me all of the cool features this awesome truck has to offer! Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I had my eyes set on a Dodge Charger at Reed Jeep for about a week, went there and was in and out and less than 2 hours ! The process was amazing ! It was nice, fast, and easy ! Reggie was AMAZING! He was very helpful, very educated about the cars, and told me exactly how it would be! Financing was easy, everyone was nice and the location was nice and clean! Go see Reggie at Reed Jeep, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Joe is top notch. Professional, thorough, conscientious, and congenial. Certainly goes the extra mile to build relationships, as opposed to just focusing on making the sale and then moving on to the next. You will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Great service and very conscientious.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Had a great experience with Reggie Epperson at Jeep. He is very helpful, engaging, and professional! Thanks Reggie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Purchasing the vehicle was easy, price was fair, and Joe was great to work with. Never felt pressured to buy the car "before someone else does". Then we got the car home and found the heated seats were not working correctly. Dropped it off, prepared for an excuse or a fight (we bought a used car) and they just took care of it and replaced the element in the seat at no charge. Great overall experience with sales and service. Would buy here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

From start to finish I was treated very professionally with the best customer service from Jessica Sanchez. Jessica was very responsive, did great keeping in communications and made me feel very relaxed with her plesant personality. She was patient and knowledgeable taking me through all the functions of my new vehicle and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for oustanding customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Jeeps are awesome... and the new location is perfectly designed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I would love to give these guys 5 stars, but just can't. Their new location is beautiful but it's like five miles farther for me to get to. They got me in and out for a serpentine belt and a tensioner pulley in like an hour and a half, which was awesome for my business, but honestly I really feel like I'm getting screwed on their pricing. They charge double what I could get parts for and their labor prices are premium. If I need same-day service, they will be my go-to, otherwise I will try to fix ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

We Purchased a "new to us" truck from Reed Jeep, over the weekend. I was beyond happy with the experience! Quick, painless, and on our way in less than 2 hours. Past experiences at other car lots, have taken most of our day. I value people who do not waste time! The truck is beautiful, and exactly what my husband wanted. We will be back! Special thanks to Alec Rose (our salesman), the first salesman I have met that was not extremely pushy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

I recently purchased a used Jeep from Reed, and had the pleasure of working with Mike Cardello. I enjoyed his laid back, professional, low pressure, honest approach. He was respectful of my time as well, which is hard to find at many dealers. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Thanks, Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Beautiful new facility and as always very nice folks!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I could not have had a better experience anywhere else. Adam Horsch and Raul Polanco were patient, professional, and knowledable from the first moment we met. Adam took down what I was looking for and took time to meet me on several occasions. He was patient as I test drove several vehicles while undecided. When I finally made up my mind, Adam and Raul graciously walked me thru every step of the process personally. I highly reccomend going to see these gentelmen when you are ready for a new automobile! Thanks Guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I met Jessica Sanchez a few months ago when I started shopping for a new SUV. She was helpful, respectful and informed. A couple weeks ago, when I finally got serious about a Jeep, I stopped in to see Jessica - once again, she was helpful, respectful and knew her stuff - you also could tell she was very committed to making sure we had the information and test-driving experiences we needed to make an informed decision. We couldn't be more happy with our Grand Cherokee and the experience with Jessica and Reed Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Jessica was awesome! It was a no pressure sales approach, everything was handled so quickly, and they made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend anyone go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I recommend this dealership is the best place for buy a car also the stuff Jessica is the best service & kindness with my family.Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Nice Friendly Staff, Timely Service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I have been looking for a vehicle for about 2 months. My Mom saw Reed's inventory and told me to go check it out. I was super impressed from the time I called in to signing for my new truck. Alec greeted me and helped me over the phone. He didnt make me wait a long time to hear from him he called me back within 15 minutes. When I got to Reed's I was instantly greeted and as soon as Alec knew I was there even though he had a client he came out and greeted me. I went ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I recommend this car dealership is the best place for buying a car they have great communication and friendly service also I don’t speak the English language but they understand what I want they give me a good interest rate they are not scammers they are better than other dealership. I say thank you for your help a better way for myself thank you again Jessica see you again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great car buying experience! Very professional! Understood what I was looking for, showed me what models were available and didn't try to talk me into a different model or options!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Jessica Sanchez is a very knowledgeable, professional, attentive, and friendly salesperson! Truly a pleasure to work with. After working with her and other Reed JCDR staff, I believe we have found our car dealer in the Kansas City area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Took my jeep here for the first time to fix my cracked transmission fluid container. Repair was cheaper then estimated and great service! Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I had such a great experience buying my new/used 2015 Chevy Colorado. Chris made sure all my questions, concerns, and issues were taken care of in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Bought my first Wrangler here. Great experience. Sales team was honest and professional. The experience was fast and pain free. I would recommend anyone interested to pay them a visit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Bought a ram pro city. Sales person Jessica Sanchez was out of this world. Very polite, caring, friendly with no pressure at all. She is 10 star out of 5. Sales assistant Shelly Haware was a pleasure to talk to. Even her e nmails were awesome. We need more people like that in sales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Great experience from beginning to end! The pictures and descriptions of my Jeep Grand Cherokee were clear and accurate. The product is actually better than advertised. Jessica, the sales lady, was a complete professional. Purchasing from out of state, I was wary at first. This the exception to the “too good to be true “ adage. She put my mind at ease. Her accessibility and knowledge of my vehicle continues to amaze me. Finance was a breeze. Their rate was actually better than my own bank of 30 years. Choosing Reed to purchase my vehicle from was definitely the right choice. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a used Toyota 4Runner from Reed. My wife saw it online on a Friday morning and contacted Reed soon after. We were at the dealership the next morning. Our sales rep, Jessica, was very helpful and very kind. She was very responsive when we asked questions prior to arriving at the dealership which is probably the main reason we got the car. We had our two kids with us which can be a challenge when shopping for a new car but the whole staff was accommodating and friendly to our kids. The experience was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Thank you Jessica Sanchez for an excellent Car shopping experience! Shopping for and buying a new vehicle can sometimes be stressful but Jessica and the rest of the team at this family owned business made the experience, quick, easy, pleasurable AND fair.. They never seemed disinterested or condescending when I asked questions - which is something I have experienced at other dealerships. I would highly recommend Reed Jeep Chrysler and Jessica Sanchez to ANYONE looking for a new or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. Thanks again! I am already enjoying and LOVING my new Renegade!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at Reed Jeep. Alec Rose was our salesman and he did a great job. He was thorough and was happy to answer any questions we had. He was not pushy and let us make the decision completely on our own. We test drove the car and he was pleasant to talk to and was personable. As we were working through the finance part of the deal, he worked with us and was genuine through the whole process. Kent was who we worked with on the financial side of things and he was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

This is my second vehicle from Reed and Michael Cardello. He's just a prince of a guy, and I'd recommend him highly to anyone interested in a straight no bull experience in car buying.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Love my new Grand Cherokee and enjoyed working with Chris Jones to make it happen. He is a great, low key salesman with tons of knowledge. Ask for him!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Chris was great to work with as I went back and forth on what Jeep to get. He was patient with me even with the sweltering heat and while we were wearing face coverings. He is very knowledgeable and low key. All-around excellent experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

My wife and i, passing through Kansas, saw and purchased a 2020 RAM 1500 truck from this dealer. We had a wonderful experience. Alec Rose (salesman) was very cordial, no pressure and helped make the experience very pleasant. He even showed up on his day off to see us off, called us a few days later to see how it was going and if we had any issues to let him know. Ivan McGary (Finance guy) was of the same disposition. We thoroughly enjoyed chatting with the staff and even the General Manager. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. They ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review