Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

First time buying a Jeep from this dealership, smooth buying process. Clayton my sales rep was awesome as was Finn who let me take a test drive with him. Thank you Reed Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Will Thompson is A-1 best at taking care of the buyer. Listens to their needs and wants, using above & beyond skills to make their car dreams come true!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Finn and Adam are the best!! Made my parents day on getting them into a preowned newer car. Greatly appreciate the gifts. Dad might come back for a truck for himself 💪🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Reed. Great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

My 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee started to have a Driveline Vibration and slight chatter on a Sunday afternoon. We were able to schedule an appt with their Service Dept online that evening. 7am the following Wednesday. Received email and a personal phone call verifying the appt, which was nice. Wednesday morning we dropped off the vehicle via their night key drop. A few hours later, received a phone call with a quote for the repair from Blake, one of their Service Writers. (needed a new rear driveshaft) Over the next hour, Blake was courteous and speedy in working with my questions ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Service guys are great! Very honest and up front with timely updates

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

A bit difficult to get to their new location in Merriam. The staff & waiting area top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great experience working with Frank and the Reed Service Department. Work was done on time. This is the best Auto Service Department I have worked with and I look forward to working with them in the future. Frank was exceptional!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Appointment was easy to make. Service staff was very helpful, polite and efficient. I was in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Chris and everyone at reed jeep made my car buying experience the easiest and fastest I’ve ever dealt with!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great experience! Service department knows how to treat their customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Best dealership experience I have every had. I’ll be recommending Reed to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Top notch dealerships in the area. It is one of the newer dealerships around and the newest Jeep. They sell a lot of vehicles and are willing to try to get you the best deal possible. The greatest thing about Reed is that unlike most every other dealership around on some premium vehicles they do not add 5 or 10 or even 20 thousand dollars to the price just for dealer markup. If in the market for a Challenger or Wagoner, Charger, or the new Hemi Wrangler this would be my place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

My wife and I didn’t even end up buying a car here but the sales person we dealt with was so great I had to leave a review. We dealt with Tyler Thompson and he was incredible. If you are going to get a Jeep, go to him! We told him what was important to us from the very beginning and he didn’t sway from that one bit like most dealerships we have dealt with have. He focused in on what we said was important and respected that. On top of that, he was transparent and honest with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Even though they allowed another customer take my truck and I had to wait and extra hour. The dealership didn't charge me for the service on my truck. Over all a great place to receive service on your truck or car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Clayton Mark made buying our Jeep a very pleasant experience. Unlike some other dealerships that I visited. We have recommend Reed Jeep to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The entire team at Reed Jeep was incredible. They went above and beyond to make our trade-in and new purchase process absolutely seamless. Steve, Mike and Adam were very personable, knowledgeable and sincere through the whole process from start to finish. From initial contact with Steve Winn, I felt that he heard what I was looking for, followed up with me as he promised and even checked back with me days after my purchase to provide me further details about all the options and gadgets of my new Jeep. Financing with Adam was fast, easy and actually enjoyable! He matched ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I worked with Chris Jones. He was absolutely amazing. He showed us the truck multiple times. I was completely on the fence, he was patient and answered all of our questions. When we finally decided to purchase it was late in the day and they still worked with us and delivered the truck after they closed. We will definitely be back. Thank you Chris!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Fast & Friendly service! VERY PROFICIENT & accommodating!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I purchased a 2014 Dodge Durango Jeep R/T . Love it . Stephen Winn made everything happen for me . Very responsive, and helpful. Thanks to Reed Dealership for the awesome experience

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Chris Jones at Reed was wonderful! We had been looking for a Dodge Ram for several weeks. We live in St Louis and had a very bad experience at one of the dealerships. We were travelling to KC and decided to look there to see what they had. We got a great deal on a much better truck at Reed. The whole process was quick and easy! Highly recommend this dealership and Chris. Financing was quick and easy with Adam Webster as well. Everyone there was friendly and nice. I will definitely travel back to Reed for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Dvontae was fantastic and a huge help. We will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very nice brand new facility with a friendly staff! Excellent selections of new and pre owned inventory as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Tyler was very professional and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very quick service and good waiting area with nice tables, wifi and work area.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Armund Moore was the sales associate whom helped with the purchase of my new car. He was so helpful & knowledgeable with all the questions & concerns I had...& He fed my sister & I while we waited ...now that's customer service...🤣

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Always helpful always friendly and nice digs to

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I had a bad experience with Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I called in to Reed Jeeps service center and spoke with the Service Manager by the name of Gregg. I told him my bad experience and the Issue with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. He set up a time for me to drop off my Jeep. Took a little time, but the Service adviser Blake kept me in the loop, and they were able to diagnosis my Jeep with a bad Transfer case. They worked with my Warranty company and were able to do the repairs to my Jeep. I got ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

My friend Susan took me with her to cash in a older family car. Glad she did, as I spoke up & got her a bit more. Finn was a nice man we worked with, and he has a nice project car of his own.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Had to stop in and get some touch up paint from parts. A gentleman who I believe was in sales opened the door for me and even though it was clear I was not there to buy a car walked me back to parts where I needed to go instead of pointing at it. This small interaction made an incredible impression.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

I am very impressed with this car dealership snd especially the service department. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me with my breakdown.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I just purchased my new Jeep at Reed Jeep and cannot say enough about my experience. The entire team was kind, patient and moved swiftly. If you need a new Jeep, call Finn Walsh and you won't be disappointed!!!!! He'll be there during the sale and after. He makes sure your questions are answered and will help navigate everything you need. Thank you Finn!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had a great experience at Reed Jeep. Chris Jones was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Reed Jeep had the only build of a Wrangler that my wife and I desired, in stock. They were the only one within 300 mile radius that had it available. We were greeted by Andrew Horsch, a sales professional at the dealership. Andrew and I had conversed back and forth via text's and emails for about two weeks. Andrew was courteous, and very attentive to answer all questions. We presented Reed with a FCA affiliate control number to obtain associate pricing. There was a hiccup with getting the control number to approve. Reed Jeep told us they would work on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thanks Afshin for a great buying experience and delivery of the vehicle to my house to surprise my wife. I highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I just finished my process working with Reed Jeep at the Merriam, KS location. I live in Charlestown, IN and was able to work over the phone to claim a vehicle. I was assisted by Andrew and Laurel during my time spent with Reed and couldn’t possibly leave any bad reviews for this place. They worked with me and got me in a vehicle and I couldn’t be more thankful. The cars interior and engine bay were spotless upon arrival.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service by Clayton Mark, Stephen Winn and Ivan in Finance! You guys are awesome and I will definitely be back for service and vehicles in the far future 😆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great job. Not high pressure which is nice. Next time I buy a car, it will be at Reed! Very simple, easy and worthwhile process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I worked directly with Montell Cozart to special order a Jeep Wrangler. It took 4 months to arrive, and Montell kept me updated (without my prompting) throughout that whole time. He and Reed made me feel important and they made delivery easy once my Jeep arrived. They honored the original deal we agreed to amid chip shortages, low inventory, and the crazy times that 2020 / 2021 have been. I could not have had a better sales experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Took my Jeep in for brake work. I've been having issues for well over a year and I've had it in and out of several places trying to get them fixed. Most places would change pads, bleed the brakes, or similar; however, nobody was able to actually fix the issue. When checking in the Jeep, they listened as I rattled off all the symptoms and ways to reproduce the issue. They had the Jeep for nearly two weeks while they worked through every single issue. They took the time to actually get to the root of the problem ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Finn provided excellent service. He was professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Traded and Bought a New 1500. Reggie was great to work with and continues to assist. Very Positive Experience!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram had one of the most professional staffs I have seen at any dealership in the KC area. They made the car buying experience enjoyable which is hard to do.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I've been with Reed when they bought overland park jeep and dodge. There new location and great staff is amazing and really helps any way they can.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

That treated my vehicle like it was still new…. Thanks to everyone that work in the collision department

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great experience, worked with us to get what we needed, with no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome experience and no pressure atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I live in Minnesota and bought from Reed. They were able to get our family exactly what we wanted when we needed it. Reggie Epperson was a pleasure to work with and even picked me up from the airport so I could drive it home! I landed after 9 am and was out the door by 11 on my way home. These guys do it right!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Chris Jones at Reed Jeep made buying my first car a great experience! Highly recommend him and other team members.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We came to Reed Jeep all the way from St. Louis after a few VERY miserable experiences trying to buy one here. Chris was awesome from the start. I starting chatting online with him. Moved to text. Had a call with him. We filled out paperwork online and picked up our vehicle that afternoon! THE most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had and I’m 50 years old and have owned quite a few cars. Immediately referred a friend who has been struggling to find a Dodge. We had questions - all of which he had answers to. As others ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Tristin Whetstine at Reed Jeep was an awesome sales rep. He is very personable and down to earth. I highly recommend him. My wife and I purchased a 2014 Mustang and we were in and out and didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership. Thanks for your assistance in the purchase of our new toy.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Terrance Kornegay here. The I just want to take a moment and say thanks to the service department for making me feel comfy and charging my jeep. They were easy to work with and good at their job. Thanks again friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I went in and used the express lane to get an oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in 20 minutes. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Came in on a Friday afternoon to see this 2021 Grand Cherokee my wife has been waiting patiently to arrive at Reed Jeep. Reggie came out and we talked about all the options and available packages. What a great Man. He went over all the packages and ended up back over first thing Saturday with the Wife and traded in 2 of our Jeeps for the new one. Absolute Class dealership. 5 stars for sure. Reggie was above and beyond. Met all the players in the dealership and had a grand tour. Great new Building and great set-up. We love our new GC ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great staff…smooth transaction! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We had a great experience both trading vehicles in at Reed and purchasing a new Gladiator! Andrew our salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience easy. The finance dept was friendly and fast. Overall a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Fastest oil change and tire rotation ever. Really nice playroom for the kids. Excellent service. This is the 3rd Dodge/Jeep dealership I have dealt with in 9 years so far the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I loved working with Chris Jones, he was amazing to work with and got me into the 2021 Wrangler of my dreams!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Awesome awesome awesome dealership!!! Everyone one was helpful. Jessica made it super easy and a awesome experience purchasing a car kept me updated and got me out the door with my new car 10/10 would recommend anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Went to get my 2015 Jeep wrangler Jk's airbag recall taken care of

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service. Worked with Reggie and all needs and wants were met. He listened and I appreciated that. Customer service all around is so friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I trade my vehicle every 2-3 years and now I know where my forever business is. Also I received an amazing care package as a thank you filled with their favorite snacks. Great touch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Thanks Clayton and Chris for being great Salesmen and for keeping me updated on my Wide body Scat Pack we ordered in May! I took delivery exactly 6 weeks later and she’s everything I imagined! 10 ⭐️ ‘s

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Reed always gets it right the first time. Courteous service I would recommend the service department to friends and family. Love the new facility.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from Tristin Whetstine. Great experience - very personable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Such an amazing experience. This dealership is the G.O.A.T! Chris helped make this process as seamless as possible. Originally we were going to have the vehicle shipped but we appreciated the customer service so much we had to fly up and meet everyone! So glad we did! Ivan the finance manager was great and extremely helpful. Thank you all so much we are so EXCITED!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very nice people working there..

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review