Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

One of the best dealerships I’ve worked with. Entire staff was friendly and attentive. Alondra did an amazing job (including responding to email on her day off) assisting with the purchase of our Jeep Rubicon.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I was just in Reed Jeep this week to purchase a new vehicle. While the entire team me and my wife had a chance to work with was great the on person who really stands out was Finn Walsh. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and an overall delight to work with. Great service, great experience. Would recommend Reed Jeep to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon from Reed. I will have to say I was very impressed with my salesman Clayton and the finance guy as well. When it came to my trade in I let them know upfront what I was wanting for it and what I was looking for price wise on a Jeep. They got me where I wanted to be and had a fantastic transaction with Reed. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Christine Goetz was our sales woman. She did an outstanding job. Any vehicle we purchase will be from her. Sending people from our church her way. May God bless each and everyone of you at Reed Jeep! Willie and Carolyn

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had a great buying experience here. They were straightforward with price and extended warranty that I highly recommend them, no games. Chris was able to get the truck my husband wanted and the communication was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Efficient and transparent transaction. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The car buying process was smooth and our salesperson, Tristin Whetstine, was very helpful, friendly, and professional. We got a good deal on our financing as well, thanks to Ivan McGary. He was knowledgeable and helped get us through the finance portion with ease.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great dealership n Salesman.......Salesman is my son 😄😄

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Reed Jeep. Everything from my first contact through financing and finalizing my purchase was easy, transparent, and professional with absolutely no pressure. I've been buying cars for 35 years and this was the best experience I have ever had. That is the quick summary. The TLDR details are below if anyone is interested in details. I had already looked up the 2021 Hydro Blue Pearl Jeep Wrangler 4xe (Unlimited Sahara) on their website while looking for Jeep 4xe's in my area. I was happy to find out the dealership participates in the Costco ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

My 2018 Dodge Charger was acting up as far as the transmission. When I took it in to get it looked at they went out and test drove it with me and they were so awesome at understanding what was wrong with the car and what it needed. My transmission was completely shot at 43000 miles. It only took 2 weeks for them to put a brand new one in free of charge because of the warranty. I would use them for their service anytime I need anything else done they did awesome job.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Reed got me in/out quickly. Addressed all my questions and didn’t try to upsell. Reputable business with good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Clayton was awesome! Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and really helped make the buying process extremely pleasant. Love the new Jeep! Will be back. Really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Went into Reed Jeep looking at possibly trading in my Toyota Tundra for a Grand Cherokee. The trade in value for my truck was really great and working with Reggie and the other staff was a great experience on the purchase of my new Grand Cherokee. Reggie was a great salesperson who walked us through every option on the vehicle we were test driving. Great work and would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I was in a car accident and Reed was very professional in getting my car estimated and ready for repair the very next day after the accident. I would like to thank the collision team for their 100% plus attention to detail and focusing on the needs of the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Was looking at all the makes/models of 1/2 ton trucks in the KC area, and ended up finding a Ram 1500 for a pretty good deal at Reed Jeep. We found the truck through the Costco Program, and it set us up. He was very knowledgeable and personable and did not pressure us at all, and looked out for our best interests when buying. Ivan was also great to work with on the finance side, and made everything as easy as possible. I would absolutely look for the best deal when looking for a vehicle, and keep in mind that you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Frankie was great. I was helping my daughter move and wiring for trailer hitch wasn’t active. Frankie took us with no appointment on a Thursday afternoon and we were done in less than twenty minutes. He totally saved the day!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We shopped several places for a Jeep Cherokee and decided we would only buy from Randy Reed. Jessica Sanchez was the primary reason we made that decision. She was courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. We were familiar with Randy Reed's reputation and were pleased to find that our high expectations were met.I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car begin by contacting Jessica. Your experience will give you confidence in buying a car again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We live 4 1/2 hours from Reed Jeep and the trip was well worth it! Chris was an awesome help but I knew that ahead of time as I read through his many positive reviews. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle give Chris a call.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We made a 4 1/2 drive to trade our Chrysler Pacifica in on a 2021 Pacifica and it was well worth the trip. The transmission went smooth and time spent at the dealership was minimal. Our sales person, Chris Jones, answered all our questions and made was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We shopped several places for a Jeep Cherokee and decided we would only buy from Randy Reed. Jessica Sanchez was the primary reason we made that decision. She was courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. We were familiar with Randy Reed's reputation and were pleased to find that our high expectations were met.I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car begin by contacting Jessica. Your experience will give you confidence in buying a car again! Robert and Amy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jessica Sanchez was a wonderful salesperson. She was courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. We were familiar with Randy Reed's reputation and were pleased to find that our high expectations were met. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car begin by contacting Jessica. Your experience will give you confidence in buying a car again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Alondra Corrales was fantastic to deal with. The entire purchase process was seamless and quick. We were treated very fair on our trade in and overall had a great experience. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Just bought my first car from Andrew Horsch at reed Jeep and could not have had a more pleasant experience! It took no time at all and he was honest with me and told me my best options ! Could not of had a better experience!! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This was my first time visiting this dealership and from my initial conversation via email and finally meeting in person I was treated very well and fairly by alondra and christine. I went on 3 test drives with alondra and she had already pulled up similar cars for me to look at after we realized the car I initially came to look at wasn’t really what I wanted. They were both great sales women and were very knowledgeable about the jeeps they had to offer. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. The process was ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I bought my vehicle at another local Jeep Dealer, but could not get anyone to call me back or even anyone in the service department to pick up when i called. I went to Reed on Saturday morning and was greeted as soon as i got out of my car. I was misinformed by the location that I bought the Jeep about how many miles before I needed to change the oil. Reed explained to me that the Mileage change is every 10K miles and a tire rotation at the same time. So, I left happy to know that someone ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great experience. I have used their service department for years and always satisfied with their work. I have purchased three vehicles at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great Experience! Worked closely with several people to finalize my purchase. Reggie was a wonderful sales person....highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience. I was able to go through the Online Finance for a car on their lot with ease. I highly recommend Andrew Horsch as a salesman, he was positive, friendly and was able to get me through the approval process fast and stress free within a couple hours. The next day is took a lil less than an hour and a half to test drive, fill out paper work, and drive home in a new car. The business management was friendly as well and worked with me to finalize and get the best rate possible. Overall ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Chris Jones made this one of the easiest experiences I have had buying a car. No pressure and full transparency. He found the exact Grand Cherokee I had been looking for and made the rest easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

See Reggie Epperson if you want to get in a new Jeep ASAP. he's the man!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I normally have my husband handle these things but I decided to go in and see if I could get the best deal possible for the best car I could find and I had the most amazing experience at Reed Jeep. I worked with Reggie and he was by far the nicest salesperson I’ve ever worked with and I worked in sales foe a number of years. He was patient and kind and he really worked with me. I would recommend everyone to come here for their next car. Outstanding customer service, fantastic deals and great cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I normally have my husband handle these things but I decided to go in and see if I could get the best deal possible for the best car I could find and I had the most amazing experience at Reed Jeep. I worked with Reggie and he was by far the nicest salesperson I’ve ever worked with and I worked in sales foe a number of years. He was patient and kind and he really worked with me. I would recommend everyone to come here for their next car. Outstanding customer service, fantastic deals and great cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I would like to thank Alondra Corrales for everything she did for me during the process of purchasing my Ram 1500. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle give Alondra and Reed Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram family the opportunity to get you in your dream vehicle. Also want to thank Armund Moore for his assistance with my purchase as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Didn’t have the vehicle I wanted right away but they did what they could to make it happen. Wonderful to work with and very fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We were very pleased with our purchase and with the staff at Reed. Jessica Sanchez was especially helpful and quick to get information to us. She did an outstanding job. Everything was upfront; all prices and deals were in writing. We would recommend Reed to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We had an issue trading in our lease because the lease company wanted the dealer to pay more than the vehicle was worth. Ivan spent almost a week working through the issue and was able to talk the lease company down to a reasonable dealer buyout. This allowed us to get our payments lower than we expected by almost $70/month. Finn did a great job walking us through all of the features of our new vehicle, even things we never knew were available in our current vehicle. The whole team was welcoming, personable, and made the whole process quick and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

About as easy of a car buying experience that I've ever had. Made me feel better about having to pay full price.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My sales guy Armund and the whole team at reed jeep and dodge was very helpful and work very hard to get my wife and i into a 2021 dodge ram pickup truck and we like it very much and if i could i would give armund 100 stars in the job he did and will be planning to go back to him in the future 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Convenient, professional, quality

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Finn sold us a Ram 1500 Longhorn, he was an excellent sales person. He knew the product well and we couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Thank you Finn Walsh! Finn helped me to understand all of the features on the 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid! I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Alondra corrales and the all the other employees I interacted with were all amazing to work with. No pressure from anyone. Would buy again from here.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Love the customer service here. Good experience with salepeople too from when I bought my jeep, so I continue to use this location for maintenance. Had free chocolate bar too!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I went to this dealership hoping they would exceed my expectations and they totally did! Alondra Corrales was great at answering all our questions and making sure we were comfortable and happy with the car that we wanted. Ask for her when you want to buy a car! She’s super sweet and nice! She did a great job! Keep up the good work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Rae was very knowledgeable, informative, and easy to work with. Ivan who handled our paperwork signing made it quick and simple. And we have a beautiful new vehicle. Overall a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I was approached by a energetic salesman named RAE. This guy made the entire experience of buying a truck the best and easiest experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We arrived a little after 6:30pm, we were leaving by 8:15pm in our new vehicle. Rae has a big passion for what he does and was willing to find answers to questions he didn’t know. Thank you, Rae! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Really enjoyed the whole buying process. I spent quite a bit of time on the Reed website. Pretty much knew what car I wanted to see before we got there. Jessica was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She described the overwhelming technology and how it worked. Manager Mike Sullivan finished the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Have had my Dodge Durango for five years. The people that work at Reed are always helpful, quick and always explain in detail recommended work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Ray was super helpful and was willing to show me every vehicle I requested... after changing my mind several times! He was very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

First time visiting the service department at their new dealership facility. It is good to know that with all the changes at their new location, they still have the same friendly staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Very beautiful building! The new place is much bigger and easy to social distance. Great service as always. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Rae Ellis was friendly and knowledgeable! During the whole buying experience he kept us informed on where in the process we were and what was next. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Rae was awesome to work with. Being new to leasing Rae went out of his way to answer ALL of our questions no matter how ridiculous they may have been. Such a low pressure young man. Highly recommend giving him your business. Laid back and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We found the staff to be friendly and informative. Our sales representative, Rae Ellis, answered all our questions courteously although some of the questions were pretty basic. We were also impressed with the efficiency of staff. We spent slightly less than an hour and a half total purchasing the vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Overall a good experience. Working with Alec in sales, he tried his best to get me a good deal, and even though it wasn't exactly where I wanted to be, I returned a couple hours before close on a Saturday to get it done.. When asked about financing, the sales manager mentioned "well it's Saturday...you know banks... we may or may not hear back today". I've never bought a car on a Saturday and NOT had a bank try to close the deal, it seemed clear they had a good day of sales and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had the most seamless experience with Alec Rose this past week. I needed a new car following an accident that left me unexpectedly carless and was beyond stressed. He was able to hold the car of choice while waiting for my insurance check to come through, and assisted with all the paperwork and details ahead of time so I was able to make the purchase a quick, no hassle experience. I love my new Cherokee and Alec made the buying process stress-free and easy. The staff genuinely care and go the extra mile (pun not intended) to make you feel ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My husband and I came here to purchase our first new car and we were lucky enough to get to work with Jessica Sanchez. She was so friendly to work with and very patient as we test drove a lot of cars. She was knowledgable about all of the cars we looked at and quickly honed in on the features that were important to us so we could pick the best one for our needs. She made the first car buying experience an amazing one and I would recommend her to anyone in the market!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Rae was great and answered all of my questions, financing was also amazing with Adam.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Service was quick and thorough. Service rep was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jessica was a great help for us. We have 3 kids and she was able to have everything ready so it was a fast and easy experience. We have been very with our car since!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Reggie was very helpful in helping me buy a car. Really went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Overall we had a great experience purchasing our new Chrysler Pacifica. Rae Ellis was our sales person (main contact). We felt that he could improve his professionalism. There were several times where he became defensive and combative when conversing with husband. He was on his cell phone (texting, playing a game, etc.) during our test drive and was not giving any instruction on where to go. He could also improve the way he explains things. There were a few times we asked follow up questions because we weren’t understanding him. It would have been more helpful if he could ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Great people and great service. Thanks for all you do.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Love the new location. After an oil change and tire rotation, vehicle is sitting inside waiting for you to drive out. That's a great feature when it's cold, snowing, raining, or extremely hot outside. Plus the employees are really friendly, easy to talk with. Thanks. Great experience today.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Alec was great to work with. He was very patient answering all our questions and explaining the various features. Very responsive and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Rae and the whole team were amazing when helping me find a new car. They were very knowledgeable and answered every question we threw at them. Love my new car and how accommodating they Reed Jeep was during the buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Reggie Epperson was great. Great communication in person and via email made my car buy the quick and easiest yet. Highly recommended for someone looking for straight forward and no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021


Leave Us A Review